So many great ideas lost in the shuffle.

Good ideas come and go and the past few days I have had more than a few. The problem is before I can take a minute to get the idea out of my head I am moving on the the next great idea. A comment on a status here or reading an article there is what is giving me all of these ideas. It looks like I’m going to have to go back an do a review of the past week to see exactly where my train of thought has been going. Usually I write this stuff down as I go. That will teach me!

Leave a Reply

