Finally over a case of the blah’s

I haven’t been myself for the past week and a half. Honestly I’ve been feeling kind of “blah.” Never really up or really down about anything, just a feeling that things were off a bit.

In any event I’m feeling a but better about myself. Maybe it was the new shoes I bought on Friday or the 12 hours of comatose sleep that I go last night!

More importantly a new week starts tomorrow and it’s nice to actually begin with a little bit of momentum for a change!

4 thoughts on “Finally over a case of the blah’s

  1. Keep it going, use your momentum! We all have those periods when we feel in between. It will pass, and when the does, is all about grabbing that little bit of energy to really get going again. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

