Me, me, me, me, me, I, I, I, I, I…

Generally I am able to get through most of my days with a good attitude and a positive outlook, but every once in a while there is this reoccurring thorn in my side called human nature and it sickens me.

Lately its people with their me first attitude. What’s in it for me? What am I going to get out of it? I want it my way! This is important to me!

Completely selfish and self serving. Go out of your way to help someone only to have them complain that you didn’t help more. Give people an inch and they will take a mile.

I guess that is OK if you are only looking out for #1.

Honestly that’s nothing but a bunch of #2 to me!

3 thoughts on “Me, me, me, me, me, I, I, I, I, I…

Leave a Reply

