A bit all over the place at the moment!

There is no rhyme or reason to how, when or even what I am doing lately yet somehow I am managing to still get stuff done. I guess living life by the seat of my pants and making it up as I go is something I am able to manage very well.

A lot of things have been going on in the past few weeks including meeting with an old friend and future business partner about a venture we really want to get off the ground. The future looks pretty exciting, but there is a long way to go before we even enter the race on this one. It’s going to take careful planning, but the vision and the concept is roughly 90% there. Now it’s time t start putting the details in place and making a plan to enure our success.

After his departure I went back out fairly quickly to get into my photography projects again. I’m in the process of sorting through over 130 photos right now. A few I have actually completed editing and will be posting over here pretty soon. None of these projects are anywhere near completion. I’ve still got a long way to go.

During all of this my refrigerator decided to malfunction as well so I spent a week eating out of a cooler trying to use up my perishable foods in the order that they were gong to go bad. Somehow I only managed to end up throwing out 2 sweet potatoes at the end of that whole ordeal. I’m happy to report that my fridge is once again up and running 100% again. Still that fridge was less than 2 years old, so it should have never had this issue to begin with. They don’t build them like they used to.

Oh there was plenty more I just can’t put it all together in my head right now to type it out here on a blog post!

As Nietzche said, “Out of chaos, comes order.”

Leave a Reply

