A better day.

The past 5 days I have been completely out of synch with the world around me. Nothing was going my way. Incorrect breakfast orders, missing buses to come home after a hard day, broken ATM machines when I need to get cash, cell phone not working properly and even the milkshake machine was broken when I really wanted to get one this weekend. If any little thing could go wrong the past couple of days, it did!

Today was more like the norm. The universe around me functioning more like the well oiled machine that I am used to. Everything in it’s place, all systems go. Still a few bumps with the timing of things, but a complete turn around compared to yesterday. Now I need to get back to the place where I was a few weeks ago. Completely focused, dialed in and motivated. Now that I have righted the ship I am finally heading in the right direction again.

Leave a Reply

