Step 1 – Remove head from rear end!

This week has been one of my most unproductive weeks in recent memory. I don’t know why I haven’t been able to get myself into gear and get some things done. Finally as of 2 PM today I was able to cross a few things off my list. After 3 1/2 days of pure laziness (5 1/2 if you count the weekend although it was a 3 day weekend) I was finally able to get my head in the game. All I really got accomplished was a bunch of little things that I had been meaning to do around the house for the past few weeks. I also moved forward with a shower tile project I am working on with a friend of mine.

Needless to say a slow week, but I do have a busy weekend planned so maybe a slow start to the week was in order!

Leave a Reply

