Not just a photography blog!

Seven out of my last ten posts have been photography related, so for a little while there it sure looks like it could have been. Believe me when I tell you there is so much more going on than that! Photography is only the part that I have shared with the world in the past few days. I have been up to plenty of other things as well.

I’m also in a bit of a culinary zone right now, hitting the mark with the meals I have been serving up here at home and also with the food I have been making for my friends. It has got me thinking of bigger and better things that I can get into with food. One of which I will soon get into with an upcoming blog post.

I’m still working out, and I’m still reffing hockey too. In fact last night was probably my best game as a referee. Things went well and both teams were pleased with how I called the game.

So stay tuned, there is a little something for everyone coming up here soon. In the meantime I still might have a photo or two to post while I get all of my thoughts organized!

Leave a Reply

