Unwillingly I have returned from Mexico!

I’m finally home and settled in from my vacation in Riviera Maya, Mexico. It was nice to finally get away somewhere. For my wife and I it was our first vacation together. We got a chance to experience some pretty amazing thins while we were in Mexico. There are some things that I will miss though, like sunshine and 80 degree temperatures every day. Also the Mayan ruins at Tulum were pretty amazing as well. Sadly photos of the place just do not do it justice although we took quite a lot.

Other things I will miss will be going to dinner and walking out without paying! It was an all inclusive resort after all! Also drinking my afternoon double espresso with my feet in the sand is something that I won’t be able to do now that I am home! No more pools, palm trees or sandy beaches with clear water either. If only I could have stayed longer!

** All pictures taken with my Samsung Galaxy S **

2 thoughts on “Unwillingly I have returned from Mexico!

    • The pictures do not do the place one bit of justice! I couldn’t believe it when I saw it with my own eyes, especially the Mayan ruins at Tulum. The whole site itself is actually quite large and the structures that are still standing are also large and extremely well built. This is one trip worth making!

Leave a Reply

