Projects of years past: Last Steps

Back before YouTube became such a huge sensation I was into a lot of video projects. I was producing my own vlogs and music videos with regularity. Some of them were successful, others not so much. Particularly with my music videos I was trying to create something more artistic. I figured if a picture is worth 1000 words then what is a video of 30 frames per second worth if done with that same though process. What kind of art could you create? What kind of impact would it have. I made a few videos at first, mostly special effects and editing that enhanced the music. As time went on I was able to tell a story with my moving images.

The following video is one such story.

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYHMnh0A?p=1 width=”640″ height=”510″]

Leave a Reply

