Hopefully all of this hard work will have been worth it.

I have spent the better part of the day diving back into my Google+ account and setting up a Google+ page for my photography. I was actually one of the early users of Google+, but I was finding it a bit redundant to be posting the same information in so many different places and I never really had a use for it. That is until now.

So far things seem to be going fairly well in the exposure department with a few of my posts within certain communities actually getting some attention. At the same time I realize Google+ is just another social network and in order to be noticed you will have to participate. Lets see if the extra time spent there is worth it. As long as the time spent promoting doesn’t interfere with the time spent creating I think I will be OK.

One thought on “Hopefully all of this hard work will have been worth it.

  1. I am pretty much where you were before. I don’t feel the need to attend another social network. I have an Google+ account, but haven’t done anything about it. So it will be interesting to see what your result and conclusion will be.

Leave a Reply

